Skip to content

Fresh Prince of Senjin

24/03/2010

Now dis is da story all about how,

My life got voodoo flipped Mon, upside down.

Me like to take a minute to fill you all in,

On how me became a Mage, in sunny Senjin.

In West Durator me was born and raised,

on da training ground me spent most of me days.

Flamin it out, kiting, sheeping it cool,

Raining down fire outside of da school.

When a couple of Orcs Mon, dey was up to no good,

Started causing trouble in da neighbourhood.

I got in one fire fight and my momma was ragin,

“Your movin down South wid your father in Senjin”.

I whistled for a hog and when it came near,

License plate said “PWN” and it ran on Gnome thinner.

Da rider flipped out da side car, yelled for me to get in,

I thought ya Mon, “yo homes to Senjin!”.

I pulled up to da hut about seven or eight,

And I yelled to the DK “Yo homes, smell ya later!”

Looked at my kingdom, I was finally in,

Flippin out in me Yurt Mon, as the Mage of Senjin.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 24/03/2010 17:05

    Haha, awesome ❤

    • 24/03/2010 17:13

      Thanks Jaedia,

      Got the inspiration from san last night, told you i’d use anything lol

Leave a Reply

